Skontaktuj się z nami

Markat Plus Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.

Brody 666, 34-130 Kalwaria Zebrzydowska

NIP: 551-24-76-398, REGON: 120364315, KRS: 0000945483
Konto PLN: Bank Pekao S.A. 24 1240 41 55 1111 0010 3318 0624

ODDZIAŁ SKAWINA
Majdzika 15, 32-050 Skawina | Panattoni Park Kraków III

ODDZIAŁ WROCŁAW
Tyska 12, 52-014 Wrocław

ODDZIAŁ PRZEMYŚL
Jagiellońska 15, 37-700 Przemyśl

ODDZIAŁ POZNAŃ
Głogowska 216, 60-104 Poznań

MAGAZYNY:
Bysewska 18, 80-298 Gdańsk; Budynek DC3
Warszawska 1C, 21-540 Małaszewicze
Słoneczna 150, 21-540 Małaszewicze
Roosvelta 28, 97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 8.00 – 16.00
Sobota – Niedziela: zamknięte

Paweł Chałupa
Brody

kom. +48 795 148 156
pawel.chalupa@markatplus.com.pl
Przemysław Pyrz
Brody | Dyrektor ds. handlowych

kom. +48 606 903 293
przemyslaw.pyrz@markatplus.com.pl
Jakub Mamcarczyk
Brody

kom. +48 792 640 001
jakub.mamcarczyk@markatplus.com.pl
Marek Hałas
Wrocław | Dyrektor Oddziału

kom. +48 604 759 780
m.halas@markatplus.com.pl
Marcin Popiela
Wrocław

kom. +48 600 784 595
m.popiela@markatplus.com.pl
Marcin Szklanny
International Sales Director

kom. +48 536 138 000
marcin.szklanny@markatplus.com.pl
Pusty obrazek
Dmitry Udalov
Białoruś | Product Manager

kom. +375 29 398 49 70
udalov@markatplus.com.pl
Bartosz Skrzypczak
Poznań | Product Manager | Kierownik Oddziału Poznań

kom. +48 535 740 001
bartosz.skrzypczak@markatplus.com.pl
Piotr Cidyło
Poznań | Regionalny Manager Sprzedaży

kom. +48 535 171 619
piotr.cidylo@markatplus.com.pl
Sebastian Szelągiewicz
Poznań | Przedstawiciel Handlowy

kom. +48 539 071 727
sebastian.szelagiewicz@markatplus.com.pl
Dominika Ryłko
Brody | Skawina

kom. +48 530 812 000
dominika.rylko@markatplus.com.pl
Kinga Janowska
Brody | Skawina

kom. +48 536 523 921
kinga.janowska@markatplus.com.pl
Katarzyna Tomala
Brody | Skawina

kom. +48 539 015 859
katarzyna.tomala@markatplus.com.pl
Rafał Mazurkiewicz
Wrocław

kom. +48 600 784 760
r.mazurkiewicz@markatplus.com.pl
Lidia Pajor
Wrocław

kom. +48 533 033 698
l.pajor@markatplus.com.pl
Ewelina Kopala
Wrocław

kom. +48 600 784 635
e.kopala@markatplus.com.pl
Małgorzata Jurasz
Przemyśl

kom. +48 794 640 001
malgorzata@markatplus.com.pl
Ludwika Kieliszewska
Poznań | Specjalista ds. sprzedaży

kom. +48 880 780 764
ludwika.kieliszewska@markatplus.com.pl
Paula Chaczyńska
Manager ds. eksportu

kom. +48 539 037 565
paula.chaczynska@markatplus.com.pl
Angelika Prochownik
Manager ds. eksportu

kom. +48 532 775 717
angelika.prochownik@markatplus.com.pl
Pusty obrazek
Natalia Kowalska
Poznań | Asystent ds. handlowych

kom. +48 532 432 949
natalia.kowalska@markatplus.com.pl
Pusty obrazek
Aleksandra Jaraszkiewicz
Poznań | Asystent ds. handlowych

kom. +48 735 252 515
aleksandra.jaraszkiewicz@markatplus.com.pl
Monika Trela
Główna Księgowa | Brody

kom. +48 795 439 024
m.trela@markatplus.com.pl
Stanisław Ciepiela
Dyrektor finansowy

kom. +48 539 075 570
stanislaw.ciepiela@markatplus.com.pl
Elżbieta Gwóźdź
Brody

kom. +48 530 764 000
e.gwozdz@markatplus.com.pl
Elżbieta Świątek
Brody

kom. +48 (33) 87 29 420
e.swiatek@markatplus.com.pl
Nikola Studnicka
Brody

kom. +48 539 265 808
nikola.studnicka@markatplus.com.pl
Maria Chorąży
Brody

kom. +48 533 079 603
maria.chorazy@markatplus.com.pl
Marta Mardaus
Brody

kom. +48 533 079 603
m.mardaus@markatplus.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość