Skontaktuj się z nami

Markat Plus Spółka Jawna

Brody 666, 34-130 Kalwaria Zebrzydowska

NIP: 551-24-76-398, REGON: 120364315, KRS: 0000267815
Konto PLN: Bank Pekao S.A. 24 1240 41 55 1111 0010 3318 0624
 

ODDZIAŁ WROCŁAW
Tyska 12, 52-014 Wrocław

ODDZIAŁ PRZEMYŚL
Jagiellońska 15, 37-700 Przemyśl

MAGAZYNY:
Bysewska 18, 80-298 Gdańsk; Budynek DC3
Warszawska 1C, 21-540 Małaszewicze
Słoneczna 150, 21-540 Małaszewicze

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 8.00 – 16.00
Sobota – Niedziela: zamknięte

Paweł Chałupa
Brody

kom. +48 795 148 156
pawel.chalupa@markatplus.com.pl
Przemysław Pyrz
Brody

kom. +48 606 903 293
przemyslaw.pyrz@markatplus.com.pl
Jakub Mamcarczyk
Brody

kom. +48 792 640 001
jakub.mamcarczyk@markatplus.com.pl
Marek Hałas
Wrocław | Dyrektor Oddziału

kom. +48 604 759 780
m.halas@markatplus.com.pl
Paweł Wiśniewski
Wrocław

kom. +48 790 640 001
pawel.wisniewski@markatplus.com.pl
Marcin Popiela
Wrocław

kom. +48 600 784 595
m.popiela@markatplus.com.pl
Marcin Szklanny
kom. +48 536 138 000
marcin.szklanny@markatplus.com.pl
Marcin Kot
Przemyśl / Lublin

kom. +48 535 171 619
marcin.kot@markatplus.com.pl
Dominika Ryłko
Brody

kom. +48 530 812 000
biuro@markatplus.com.pl
Kinga Janowska
Brody

kom. +48 536 523 921
biuro@markatplus.com.pl
Katarzyna Tomala
Brody

kom. +48 33 87 29 420
biuro@markatplus.com.pl
Rafał Mazurkiewicz
Wrocław

kom. +48 600 784 760
r.mazurkiewicz@markatplus.com.pl
Lidia Pajor
Wrocław

kom. +48 533 033 698
l.pajor@markatplus.com.pl
Małgorzata Jurasz
Przemyśl

kom. +48 794 640 001
malgorzata@markatplus.com.pl
Ewelina Kopala
Wrocław

kom. 600 784 635
e.kopala@markatplus.com.pl
Monika Trela
Główna Księgowa | Brody

kom. +48 795 439 024
m.trela@markatplus.com.pl
Marta Mardaus
Brody

kom. +48 533 079 603
m.mardaus@markatplus.com.pl
Elżbieta Gwóźdź
Brody

kom. +48 530 764 000
e.gwozdz@markatplus.com.pl
Monika Tyl
Brody

kom. +48 534 415 977
monika.tyl@markatplus.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość